Get all Seven Cradle Books by Will Wight Free


Will Wight announced that he is giving away the first seven volumes of Cradle free on Amazon from October 5 - 7.

If you haven’t tried this series before, this is a good opportunity to get into it. Take a look at my review of Unsouled to whet your appetite.

But wait, there’s more! With Whispersync, if you really like audiobooks, you can get the Kindle version free, and add Travis Baldree’s excellent narration from Audible for only $1.99 each. You can get seven audiobooks for about what a month’s membership costs. That is a screaming good deal.

Other books by Will Wight

Cradle Series:

Unsouled: Cradle Book 1 Review
Soulsmith: Cradle Book 2 Review
Blackflame: Cradle Book 3 Review
Skysworn: Cradle Book 4 Review
Ghostwater: Cradle Book 5 Review
Underlord: Cradle Book 6 Review

Traveler’s Gate series:

House of Blades: Traveler's Gate Book 1 Review
The Crimson Vault: Traveler's Gate Book 2 Review
City of Light: Traveler's Gate Book 3 Review
Traveler's Gate Chronicles Book Review