Dreadgod by Will Wight is out today

Dreadgod, the eleventh volume in Will Wight’s popular Cradle series, is out today in ebook, paperback, and audiobook. The book is currently sitting at the top of science fiction and fantasy charts, but I expect that Wight will move up into the all books list today.

Other books by Will Wight

Cradle Series:

Unsouled: Cradle Book 1 Review
Soulsmith: Cradle Book 2 Review
Blackflame: Cradle Book 3 Review
Skysworn: Cradle Book 4 Review
Ghostwater: Cradle Book 5 Review
Underlord: Cradle Book 6 Review
Uncrowned: Cradle Book 7 Review
Wintersteel: Cradle Book 8 Review
Bloodline: Cradle Book 9 Review
Reaper: Cradle Book 10 Review

Traveler’s Gate series:

House of Blades: Traveler's Gate Book 1 Review
The Crimson Vault: Traveler's Gate Book 2 Review
City of Light: Traveler's Gate Book 3 Review
Traveler's Gate Chronicles Book Review

Elder Empire series:

Elder Empire series review