Cradle: Foundation and Traveler's Gate Trilogy are free until November 27th

Will Wight loves to give his books away, and it is again possible to pick up the first three Cradle books in the Cradle: Foundation ebook package, as well as the Traveler’s Gate Trilogy, which in what I assume is some kind of obscure joke, actually contains four books, the three in the main series as well as some short stories that flesh out the setting in the Traveler’s Gate Chronicles.

You can’t get a better deal than free, so why not grab your copy?

Cradle Series:

Unsouled: Cradle Book 1 Review
Soulsmith: Cradle Book 2 Review
Blackflame: Cradle Book 3 Review

Traveler’s Gate series:

House of Blades: Traveler's Gate Book 1 Review
The Crimson Vault: Traveler's Gate Book 2 Review
City of Light: Traveler's Gate Book 3 Review
Traveler's Gate Chronicles Book Review