Cradle collections free on Amazon

The three omnibus editions of Cradle that collect books 1-9 are free on Amazon for the next five days. I can’t recommend this series enough.

Cradle: Foundation collects Unsouled, Soulsmith, and Blackflame.

Unsouled: Cradle Book 1 Review
Soulsmith: Cradle Book 2 Review
Blackflame: Cradle Book 3 Review

Cradle: Path of Gold collects Skysworn, Ghostwater, and Underlord.

Skysworn: Cradle Book 4 Review
Ghostwater: Cradle Book 5 Review
Underlord: Cradle Book 6 Review

Cradle: Rise of Lords collects Uncrowned, Wintersteel, and Bloodline.

Uncrowned: Cradle Book 7 Review
Wintersteel: Cradle Book 8 Review
Bloodline: Cradle Book 9 Review

My other book reviews | Reading Log

Other books by Will Wight

Traveler’s Gate series:

House of Blades: Traveler's Gate Book 1 Review
The Crimson Vault: Traveler's Gate Book 2 Review
City of Light: Traveler's Gate Book 3 Review
Traveler's Gate Chronicles Book Review

Elder Empire series:

Elder Empire series review