Its Reapin' Time

Reaper, book 10 of Will Wight’s Cradle series is up for pre-order on Amazon.

As is his usual practice, Will is making the first six volumes of this series available for free on Amazon Kindle until 10/23.

If you haven’t picked up this series, why not check out a review and then download some free books? This is a series I’ve gone through multiple times, and loved it every time.

Unsouled: Cradle Book 1 Review

Soulsmith: Cradle Book 2 Review

Blackflame: Cradle Book 3 Review

Skysworn: Cradle Book 4 Review

Ghostwater: Cradle Book 5 Review

Underlord: Cradle Book 6 Review